Sunday, May 30, 2010

New Basic Stomy Wardrobe

New Basic Stomy Wardrob New Basic Stomy Wardrobe
Saturday, May 22, 2010
Friday, May 21, 2010

The Daily Societyportrait

THE DAILY SOCIETY PORTRAIT Visitem  HUMOR CHIC iPhone x iPhone X
Thursday, May 20, 2010

CRAZYABOUT...

                                            Playsuits                                                                   High waisted shorts ...

New

Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Moschino Fashion

Moschino Fashio Phones-arena
Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Recently Purchased

Recently Purchased h&m - 9.90€
Sunday, May 9, 2010

OOOOOOOOOHHH

 Para minha tristeza - é pouca porque só gastei 0,50 cent. - a peça da burberry não me serve e o corte não me agrada. CALÇAAAAS    -  como n...
Friday, May 7, 2010

JUSTBOUGHT

In local shop - 18€ ( can not always be low cost ) Por falar em low cost comprei hoje uma peça Burberry por 0,50 cêntimos!!  se quiserem ten...
Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Fashion new Design

Fashion new Design

I love Low Cost!

Bag in vandoma - 3€  I like low cost! 

I Love Low Cost!

Bag in vandoma - 1€   I like low cost !

Desculpem a ausência!

Nas últimas semanas: Chocolate + Chocolate + Bebé novo ( o mac, não a gata... )

H&M Fall/Winter 2010 women's collection

more at : fashionbitsandbobs.com